Fine Lady

Hi!!!

A post from Tomi Olugbemi popped up on my reader and he played a game that he saw on three other blogs here, here and here. It’s a game where you set your music player to shuffle and answer questions. The answers are the titles of the songs that come up. I have 902 songs on my phone so I bet the answers will be ridiculous so here goes…

1. If someone says “Is this okay?”, you say?

Find your love- Drake (Like I said, ridiculous, lol!)

2. What would best describe your personality?

Run- Leona Lewis (Should people run from my personality or do I run from people?)

 

3. What do you like in a guy?

Just the way you are- Bruno  Mars

4. How do you feel today?

Booty Call- Mo’ Hits (Definitely not! The rules of the game won’t permit me to cheat and use the next song as an answer)

5. What’s your life’s purpose?

Scream- Usher

6. What is your motto?

Irreplaceable- Beyonce

7. What do your friends think of you?

Here I Go Again- Mario

8. What do you think about very often?

Heaven is a Place on Earth- Belinda Carlisle (Don’t think about heaven too much but I hope I end up there.)

9. What do you think of your best friend?

Bad Romance- Lady Gaga (Doesn’t apply. I don’t have a best friend anyway)

10. What do you think of the person you like?

Don’t Trust Me- 3OH!3 (Lol! There is no one)

11. What is your life story?

Please Don’t Stop the Music- Rihanna (I do love music and someday I will make a soundtrack of my life. I’ve already thought of songs.)

12. What do you want to be when you grow up?

I Can- Blue (Eurovision 2011 song)- (I’ll take it as I can be anything I want to be)

13. What does your dad think of you?

No Scrubs- TLC (Doubt it)

14. Wedding Dance Song?

Hadiza- Styl Plus (Now would have been a good time for This is love by Bob Marley to come up)

15. What do you think when you see the person you like?

Go- Meleka (UK artist)

16. Funeral song?

I’m so paid- Akon (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy (That is weird)

17. Hobby?

One Thing- One Direction (Don’t judge me)

18. Biggest Secret?

Game over- Tinchy Stryder (Feat. Giggs, Chipmunk, Professor Green & etc)

19. What do you think of your friends?

Won’t Let You Down- Chamillionaire (appropriate)

20. Worst thing that could happen?

P’s & Q’s- Kano

21. Does anyone like you?

Broken Strings- James Morrison

22. What makes you laugh?

Can’t Hold Us- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis (Feat. Ray Dalton) (I do like it when the black guy with the trumpet dances. My favourite bit.)

23. Go back in time, what would you change?

Girls- N Dubz (No sense at all)

24. Why will you get married?

Thank You- Estelle

25. What will you name this post?

Fine Lady- Lynxxx (Feat. Wiz Kid) (I’ll accept that lol!)

That is the end of the game. I enjoyed playing it and I hope you like reading this. You should try it too.

Thanks for reading.

NaijaBrit88

4 thoughts on “Fine Lady

  1. Pingback: Goodbye’s (the saddest word) | Aeysha's

Leave a Reply

